POSCon #p0scon

Read Time:51 Second

We hope you enjoy the first day of the conference

Tomorrow, March 14, the second day of the conference will be continued with two more presentations. The presentation schedule is as follows:

1 – “A visit to the Armory: Crafting your own combat hardware” by Mauro Cáseres and Luis Angel Ramírez Mendoza at 15:00 pm IRST ( 11:30 AM GMT ) on YouTube and after presentation at 15:30 PM IRST (12:00 PM GMT ) we have live Q&A with presenters on Discord server.

2- “VKG: A PsyOps Framework” by Santiago Perez Montaño at 16:00 PM IRST ( 12:30 PM GMT ) on YouTube and after presentation at 16:30 PM IRST ( 13:00 PM GMT ) we have live Q&A with presenters on Discord server.

Wait for us on the second day of the POSCon conference.

Follow us on social media:
POSCon Twitter : https://twitter.com/p0scon?s=20
POSCon Instagram : https://instagram.com/p0scon?igshid=1c9jkq8s2wx5u

Subscibe P0SCon official YouTube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkroFeSSR9hl2FKdkj8yBUg

About Post Author

Treadstone 71

@Treadstone71LLC Cyber intelligence, counterintelligence, Influence Operations, Cyber Operations, OSINT, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, cyber intel and OSINT training and analysis, cyber psyops, strategic intelligence, Open-Source Intelligence collection, analytic writing, structured analytic techniques, Target Adversary Research, cyber counterintelligence, strategic intelligence analysis, estimative intelligence, forecasting intelligence, warning intelligence, threat intelligence
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Author

  • @Treadstone71LLC Cyber intelligence, counterintelligence, Influence Operations, Cyber Operations, OSINT, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, cyber intel and OSINT training and analysis, cyber psyops, strategic intelligence, Open-Source Intelligence collection, analytic writing, structured analytic techniques, Target Adversary Research, cyber counterintelligence, strategic intelligence analysis, estimative intelligence, forecasting intelligence, warning intelligence, threat intelligence

Previous post Third aircraft carrier for the PLA Navy
Next post Sub domain California Government portal Hacked by mr_qalq and s49_hack.
%d bloggers like this: