— The list of ministers (cabinet) proposed by Ayatollah Seyyed Raisi, Iranian president, has been submitted to the Islamic Consultative Assembly.

•Ministry of Interior: Ahmad Vahidi
•Ministry of Intelligence: Khatib
•Ministry of Energy: Mehrabian
•Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Amir Abdolhian
•Ministry of Economy: Seyed Ehsan Khandozi
•Ministry of Education: Hossein Baghgoli
•Ministry of Cultural Heritage: Zarghami
•Ministry of Labor: Hojjat Abdul Maleki
•Ministry of Science: Mohammad Ali Zolfi Gol
•Ministry of Defense: General Ashtiani
•Ministry of Agriculture: Seyed Javad Sadati Nejad
•Ministry of Health: Bahram Ainollahi
•Ministry of Guidance: Mohammad Mehdi Ismaili
•Ministry of Oil: Javad Oji
•Ministry of Justice: Rahimi

By Treadstone 71

@Treadstone71LLC Cognitive Warfare Training, Intelligence and Counterintelligence Tradecraft, Influence Operations, Cyber Operations, OSINT,OPSEC, Darknet, Deepweb, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, customized training and analysis, cyber psyops, strategic intelligence, Open-Source Intelligence collection, analytic writing, structured analytic techniques, Target Adversary Research, strategic intelligence analysis, estimative intelligence, forecasting intelligence, warning intelligence, Disinformation detection, Analysis as a Service