FCC Hack by Islamic_Hacker_Army

 

USA

https://www.fcc.gov/

Data :

2 DA 21-35 January 11, 2021 WORLD RADIOCOMMUNICATION CONFERENCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETINGS OF INFORMAL WORKING GROUPS ONE, TWO, THREE AND FOUR IB Docket No. 16-185 Informal Working Group 1 (IWG-1), Informal Working Group 2 (IWG-2), Informal Working Group 3 (IWG-3) and Informal Working Group 4 (IWG-4) of the 2023 World Radiocommunication Conference Advisory Committee (WRC-23 Advisory Committee) have scheduled meetings as set forth below. The meetings are open to the public. The Commission’s WRC-23 website (www.fcc.gov/wrc-23) contains the latest information on all scheduled meetings and WRC-23 Advisory Committee matters. For further information on the attached meeting schedule, contact Dante Ibarra, the Designated Federal Official for the Advisory Committee, Dante.Ibarra@fcc.gov or WRC-23@fcc.gov (telephone: 202-418-0610). WRC-23 ADVISORY COMMITTEE SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS OF INFORMAL WORKING GROUPS 1, 2, 3 AND 4 Informal Working Group 1: Maritime, Aeronautical and Radar Services Contacts: Chair – Damon Ladson, dladson@hglaw.com, telephone: 202-730-1315 Vice Chair – Vacant FCC Representatives Louis Bell, telephone: 202-418-1641 Allen Yang, telephone: 202-418-0738 Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 IWG-1 Meeting 1 Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 955 2750 WebEx Meeting Password: Arm5TZ7Mbh5 Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 IWG-1 Meeting 2 Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021 Time: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 397 6446 WebEx Meeting Password: YHhDrbRP735 Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 Informal Working Group 2: Terrestrial Services Contacts: Chair – Jayne Stancavage, jayne.stancavage@intel.com, telephone: 408-887-3186 Vice Chair – Jennifer Oberhausen, joberhausen@ctia.org, telephone: 202-736-3235 FCC Representatives Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 Louis Bell, telephone: 202-418-1641 Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 105 9661 WebEx Meeting Password: j5UZEetk65c Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 Informal Working Group 3:  Space Services Contacts:   Chair – Zachary Rosenbaum, zachary.rosenbaum@ses.com, telephone: 814‐233-7373 Vice Chair – Vacant FCC Representatives   Clay DeCell, telephone:  202-418-0803 Kathyrn Medley, telephone: 202-418-1211 Eric Grodsky, telephone: 202-418-0563 Sankar Persaud, telephone: 202-418-2441 Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 IWG-3 Meeting 1 Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Time: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 127 6739 WebEx Meeting Password: 3KZm8g3ZrMP Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 IWG-3 Meeting 2 Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Time: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 146 7452 WebEx Meeting Password: 4tTFm25vtep Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 Informal Working Group 4: Regulatory Issues Contacts: Chair – David Goldman, david.goldman@spacex.com, telephone: 202-649-2641 Vice Chair – Giselle Creeser, giselle.creeser@intelsat.com, telephone: 703-559-7851 FCC Representatives Dante Ibarra, telephone: 202-418-0610 Clay DeCell, telephone: 202-418-0803 Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST WebEx Meeting Number: 178 689 2114 WebEx Meeting Password: vySJ4sCM9m3 Teleconference Only: 1-888-858-2144 Participant Code: 7971467 – FCC –

Islamic_Hacker_Army

by ALkNsOle

Categories: