0 0
Read Time:5 Minute, 54 Second

+7 (495) 234-86-50 Anton Andreyevich Zlatopolsky First Deputy General Director of the holding FSUE All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company (VGTRK) (since 2000), General Director of the Russia-1 TV channel Russia-1

+7 (903) 960-33-11 Konstantin Lvovich Ernst General Director of ORT/Channel One ORT/Channel One

+7 (985) 767-42-09 Timur Leonidovich Vainshtein NTV – Russian TV and film producer, Deputy General Director – General Producer of the NTV channel (since 2015), General Producer of the Premier video service (since 2020) NTV

+7 (985) 410-34-82 Vyacheslav Aleksandrovich Murugov President of the NMG Studio (since 2019), Deputy General Director of the National Media Group for entertainment broadcasting (since 2019), General Director of the STS Media media holding and the STS TV channel (since 2016 )[3]. Member of the Council of the STS Cinema Fund

“+7 (909) 911-79-35

+7 (915) 062-68-76 “Igor Marin Producer, screenwriter, condom and cotton wool, here’s a double dose for him, bitch.

+7 (921) 949-08-88 Belova Marina Deputy General Director FIFTH CHANNEL 5 Channel

+7 (985) 925-97-96 Vadim Vereshchagin Producer, General Director of the film company “Central Partnership”

+7 (915) 462-70-21 Alexander Kosarim Director General of Media-Telecom Media-Telecom

+7 (495) 233-41-20 Yulia Matyash General Director of Sovteleexport, official content distributor of VGTRK Sovteleexport

 

TV Channel name Representative(s) Email Social page(s) Contact number

Channel One Russia Konstantin Ernst https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/konstantinernst/

ir@1tv.ru Elena Vinnik

Andrey Ukharev

Yulia Gamayeva https://www.instagram.com/yulya_gmv/

REN TV Vladimir Tyulin “https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009311713520

 

“tvnews@ren-tv.com

pressa@ren-tv.com” Ilya Koriakin “https://www.instagram.com/ilya_koryakin/

 

Ivan Evdokimov

Roman Babenkov “https://www.linkedin.com/in/romannbabenkov/?originalSubdomain=ru

 

Kseniya Sedunova “https://www.instagram.com/ksenyasedunova/

https://www.facebook.com/sedunovaksenia/about

 

Dmytriy Yasminov “https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-yasminov-15946484/?originalSubdomain=ru

https://www.facebook.com/yasminovd”

Elena Likhomanova “https://www.instagram.com/elena_likhomanova/

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000841573315

https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-likhomanova-a0878a115/”

Petr (Pyotr) Marchenko

NTV Aleskey Zemskiy

info@ntv.ru Serhiy Mayorov smayorov@ivddoc.ru https://www.facebook.com/sergey.mayorov.7

Roman Babayan https://www.instagram.com/roman_g_babayan/

Tatarstan TV Channel Vladimir Matveev

vesti@trttv.ru Dmitriy Vtorov “https://www.facebook.com/dmitry.vtorov/

https://vk.com/id3526662”

secret@trttv.ru Almaz Khakimov https://www.facebook.com/almaz.khakimov.7

gtrk-rrr@mail.ru Diana Vasilova https://www.facebook.com/diana.vasilova.1

reklama@trttv.ru Elmira Zalyaieva https://www.facebook.com/elmira.zalieva

Alexander Shagin

Bulat Shakiev https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100026841307504

Regina Safiullina

Idel Kiamov “https://www.instagram.com/idel.kiyam/

https://www.facebook.com/idel.kiyamov”

Vadim Struminskyi https://www.facebook.com/struminsky

Guzel Zaynakova

Elvira Fayzulina “https://bigbookname.com/user/elvira-fayzulina-3362064

https://vk.com/id3362064”

TV Center https://www.facebook.com/TVCrussia Nikita Shumakov

web@tvc.ru Alexander Golubiev https://www.instagram.com/blackeyedme

reklama@tvc.ru Ekaterina Devyatova https://www.facebook.com/ekaterina.devatova

Sergey Drozhevkin

Spas https://vk.com/spastv

Ivan Demidov https://twitter.com/Demidov_I, http://www.instagram.com/Fi._demidov

Boris Korchevnikov https://www.instagram.com/b.korchevnikov/

Regina Parpieva https://www.instagram.com/parpieva.regina/

Inna Vedenisova https://www.instagram.com/vedeni/

Alena Gorenko https://www.instagram.com/gorenkoalena

Aleksandr Yakovlev https://twitter.com/sashayakovlev

Zvezda Aleksey Pimanov

74956459291 Olga Belova https://www.facebook.com/olga.belova.75

Leonid Yakubovich https://www.instagram.com/yakubovitch/

Vyacheslav Fetisov https://www.instagram.com/fetisovviacheslav/

Aleksey Gudoshnikov “https://www.instagram.com/goodoshnikov/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXLy_nWb-RwWQ0RKQeTLM2w”

Russia 1 Andrey Kondrashov https://mobile.twitter.com/andrej_kond

info@1tv.com” Anton Zlatopolskiy https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010394918329

Dmitry Kiselyov

Sergey Brilev “https://www.facebook.com/sergey.brilev.3

https://www.instagram.com/sergeybrilyov/”

Andrey Kondrashov

Ernest Mackevicius https://www.instagram.com/ernestmatskyavichyus/ “7 (985) 226-76-76

pr@tabriz.ru”

VGTRK Oleg Dobrodeev

info@vgtrk.com Olga Skabeeva “olgaskabeeva@gmail.com” https://www.instagram.com/olgaskabeeva/?hl=en

Larisa Pavlova https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006425418771

Dmitry Guberniev “https://www.instagram.com/guberniev_dmitry/

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100050288841357” “Director: Stas Hristov 79255002211

office@status-agency.com”

Dmitry Schugorev https://www.facebook.com/Schugarfree

Tatiana Vorontsova https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011765626157

Nikita Tarbeev

Olga Slobodnyuk https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008655935352

Enisey https://www.facebook.com/eniseytv

“611511@enisey.tv

utro@enisey.tv” Sergey Litvinov

Valery Senkin

Natalia Varfolomeeva

Vladislav Vlasov

31TV.RU Valery Shagiev

Andrey Glebov

redaktor_31@mail.ru Aleksandra Slezko https://www.facebook.com/a.slezko

Olga Koksharova “redaktor_31@mail.ru

programma@31tv.ru”

Bronnitsky News Ilya Halyukov https://www.facebook.com/ilyarafc

bntv@mail.ru Maria Chernyshova https://vk.com/mary_vitt

Svetlana Rakhmanova

Mikhail Bugaev

Belgorodsky News Vladlena Russkih https://www.facebook.com/vladlena.russkih

RT (RU) Alexey Nikolov https://www.facebook.com/people/%D0%90%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B9-%D0% 9D%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B2/100004478105147/

info@rttv.ru

producersgroup@rttv.ru” Margarita Simonyan https://t.me/margaritasimonyan

Anton Krasovsky https://www.facebook.com/krasovkin

Anastasia Churkina https://twitter.com/nastiachurkina

Anna Baranova

Anna Knishenko “https://www.instagram.com/a_knishenko_rt/?hl=en

https://www.facebook.com/anna.knishenko.50”

Anna Parampil https://twitter.com/anyaparampil

Egor Piskunov egor.piskunov@gmail.com https://twitter.com/egorpiskunov_rt?lang=en

Yulia Shapovalova yshapovalova@rttv.ruhttps://twitter.com/yulisha?lang=en

https://www.instagram.com/1yulisha/”

RTVI Vladimir Gusinsky https://www.facebook.com/Vladimir-Gusinsky-%D0%92%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%80- %D0%93%D1%83%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BD%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%B9-109635192406361/

info@rtvi.com

rtvi@rtvi.com

news@rtvi.com

pr@rtvi.com

adv_ru@rtvi.com” Sergey Shnurov https://www.instagram.com/shnurovs/

Olga Piven https://www.instagram.com/olgapiven/?hl=en

Marianna Minsker “https://www.facebook.com/MariannaMinskerTV

https://www.instagram.com/mariannaminsker/?hl=uk”

Mikhail Sheptun” https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.sheptun

https://www.instagram.com/spirited_max/”

Arseniy Molchanov” https://www.facebook.com/arseny.molchanov.3

https://www.instagram.com/aa_molchanov/”

Andrey Ezhov https://www.facebook.com/anders.ezhov

Tatyana Bur “https://www.facebook.com/tatiana.bur.3

https://www.instagram.com/radiotanyav/”

Nikita Rudakov “https://www.facebook.com/nikita.rudakov.54

https://vk.com/nikrudakov”

Garry Kniagnitskiy https://twitter.com/aviaharry

Alina Polianskykh “https://www.instagram.com/alina_polianski/?hl=en

https://www.facebook.com/alina.polianskikh

https://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-polianskikh-3497b717b/”

Liza Kaymin “https://www.facebook.com/liza.kaymin

https://www.instagram.com/lizakaymin/”

Denis Cheredov “https://www.facebook.com/d.cheredov

https://www.instagram.com/cheredov/”

Kseniya Mushtuk (Xenia Mushtuk) Ru

About Post Author

Treadstone 71

@Treadstone71LLC Cyber intelligence, counterintelligence, Influence Operations, Cyber Operations, OSINT, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, cyber intel and OSINT training and analysis, cyber psyops, strategic intelligence, Open-Source Intelligence collection, analytic writing, structured analytic techniques, Target Adversary Research, cyber counterintelligence, strategic intelligence analysis, estimative intelligence, forecasting intelligence, warning intelligence, threat intelligence
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

By Treadstone 71

@Treadstone71LLC Cyber intelligence, counterintelligence, Influence Operations, Cyber Operations, OSINT, Clandestine Cyber HUMINT, cyber intel and OSINT training and analysis, cyber psyops, strategic intelligence, Open-Source Intelligence collection, analytic writing, structured analytic techniques, Target Adversary Research, cyber counterintelligence, strategic intelligence analysis, estimative intelligence, forecasting intelligence, warning intelligence, threat intelligence